The Board

Board of Trustees:

Maree Piebenga (Board Chair)

Callum Dimond (Vice -Chair)

John Fitzgerald

Mike Borthwick

Trudi Webb

Dr Greg White

Anna Harrison (Staff Rep)

Sharon Booth (Principal)

Rebecca Anderson (Secretary)

Next Meeting:  Thursday 16 March, 2017.  Parents and interested members of the public are welcome to attend.


A copy of all Board minutes is held in the school office, and is available to view.

Board of Trustees Governance Manual

%d bloggers like this: