Annual Trophy Winners

Congratulations to our 2018 Prizewinners:


From left:

Hadley Farquharson and Baxter Dimond joint winners of the Māori Leadership Award; Simione Salu, Anderson Family Trophy for effort, attitude and diligence; Grace Tiko Contribution to the life of the school; Theo Emeny, Dalzell Family Trophy for postivity, courage and kindness; Brooke Smith, individual exellence; Madelyn Mitchell, ITM Award for Top All Round Year 6 Student.


Congratulations to our 2017 Prizewinners:


From Left: Dalzell family trophy – Agnes, Personal Excellence – Sam, Contribution to the life of the school – Ariana, Anderson family trophy – Adam, Maori leadership – Tim, Whānau trophy – Pukeko.

Congratulations to our 2016 Prizewinners:


From Left: Whānau trophy – Kiwi, Contribution to the life of the school – Natalia, Anderson family trophy – Mac & Sam, Dalzell family trophy – Isabella, Personal Excellence – Kaia

Congratulations to our 2015 Prizewinners:

Trophy Winners 2015

Whānau Group: Kiwi. Leaders Pablo, Victoria

Contributions to the Life of the School: Ben

Individual Excellence: Will

Anderson Family Trophy: Lucy

Dalzell Family Trophy: Jessie.


Congratulations to our 2014 Prizewinners:2015 Cup Winners

Individual Excellence: Anton

Contributions to the Life of the School: Greta

Anderson Family Trophy: Maia

Whānau Group: Pukeko. Leaders Maia Mitchell, George Stoddart


Congratulations to our 2013 Prizewinners: 

2014 PrizegivingIndividual Excellence: Brodie Devon

Contributions ot the life of the School; Marica Senabu-Salu

Anderson Family Trophy: Zane Garr

Whānau Group Trophy: Kiwi. Leaders: Jaide Dixon, Hayden Benfell.


Congratulations to our 2012 Prizewinners:


From left: Samantha Bowen (Individual Excellence); Abby Griffin (Contributions to the Life of the School); Broc May (Anderson Family Trophy); Olivia Bates and Michael Manson – Korimako Leaders (Whanau Group Trophy)




Congratulations to our 2011 Prizewinners:

Harris Devon (Contribution to the Life of the School); Lexie-Jane Elliott (Individual Excellence); Jack Ryan (Anderson Family Trophy – Effort, Attitude, Diligence)


Congratulations to our 2010 Prizewinners:

Mason 1 School Dec2010 008 Mason Robinson (Contribution to the Life of the School); Courtney Vowles (Individual Excellence); Kiwi Leaders, Zena Daniels and Luke Hurdle (Whanau Group Trophy)